Recycled: “All men are bastards and if you forget it they will remind you.”

“All men are bastards and if you forget it they will remind you.”.

One thought on “Recycled: “All men are bastards and if you forget it they will remind you.”

  1. I have to disagree I have been married to a wonderful man now 23 years, and I have friends who have been married to the nicest guys I have ever met even longer. I wonder if your looking for a husband in the wrong places, bars and at work is generally not a good place to find one, I found my hubby or rather he found me (I was the one not intersted in getting married)at a kingdom of Jehovah’s witness, he is the second best thing in this world that has happened to me, if you knew me well you would understand why I say that, lol, the first thing is Learning about Jehovah. I havent found anything better even tho I have tried.

Leave a Reply

